U10S2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Please provide Proof of Vaccination/ Exemption or COVID negative test before Scheduled Ice Time
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Ice with U10S3
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM 1/2 Ice
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 1/2 Ice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 1/2 Ice With Active Start
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 1/2 Ice With Step 1. ** Exhibition game against Airdrie
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Jan. 12, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Feb. 18, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Mar. 02, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Mar. 09, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Mar. 23, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1

Upcoming Games


Strathmore S2 @ U10S2

Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Bill Herron Arena


U10S2 @ Foothills S2

Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Bob Snodgrass Recreation Centre - Main


U10S2 @ Strathmore

Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 11:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Rockyford Sportsplex


Leduc @ U10S2

Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Strathmore Family Centre - Blue


U10S2 @ Calgary NW

Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 9:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Rockyford Sportsplex


Upcoming Practices


Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink)

Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

1/2 Ice With Step 1


Bill Herron Arena

Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Full Ice Practice


Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink)

Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

1/2 Ice With Step 1


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information