Active Start



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Ice with U10S1
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 1/2 Ice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Jan. 14, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 1
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 3

Upcoming Games


Active Start @ Rockyford AS

Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Rockyford Sportsplex


Strathmore White AS @ Active Start

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Bill Herron Arena


Active Start @ Strathmore Red AS

Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Strathmore Family Centre - Blue


Upcoming Practices


Bill Herron Arena

Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

1/2 Ice With Step 3


Bill Herron Arena

Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

1/2 Ice With Step 3


Bill Herron Arena

Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

1/2 Ice With Step 3


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information