U12B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Please provide Proof of Vaccination/ Exemption or COVID negative test before Scheduled Ice Time
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Shared Ice with U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice with U12C
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Full Ice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Jan. 07, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Jan. 08, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Jan. 15, 2022 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U12C

Upcoming Games


U12B @ Medicine Hat Surge

Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Kinplex I


U12B @ Medicine Hat Surge

Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Kinplex II


U12B @ NW2 Rebels

Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Crowchild Twin Arena Association Blue


NW1 Venom @ U12B

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink)


U12B @ NW1 Venom

Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Brentwood Sportsplex


Upcoming Practices


Bill Herron Arena

Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

1/2 Ice With U12C


Bill Herron Arena

Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

1/2 Ice With U12C


Bill Herron Arena

Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Full Ice Practice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information