U14C



Practices

Location Date Notes
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM Please provide Proof of Vaccination/ Exemption or COVID negative test before Scheduled Ice Time
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM Full Ice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 1/2 Ice With U14B
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 1/2 Ice With U14B
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Full Ice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 1/2 Ice With U14B Power Skating/Development Coach
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM 1/2 Ice With U14B
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With U14B
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Full Ice Practice with skills coach
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice With U16A
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice Practice SKILLS COACH
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 1/2 Ice With U14B
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 1/2 Ice With U14B
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sat, Jan. 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With AA
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With U16B
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 1/2 Ice With U14B

Upcoming Games


Airdrie Inferno @ U14C

Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink)


U14C @ BV3 Titans

Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Trico Arena #1


BV1 Bandits @ U14C

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Bill Herron Arena


Lethbridge Rattlers @ U14C

Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bill Herron Arena


BV2 Riptide @ U14C

Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink)


Upcoming Practices


Bill Herron Arena

Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Full Ice Practice


Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink)

Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

1/2 Ice With AA


Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink)

Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

1/2 Ice With U16B


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information